Home > Awards > Simming Prize Winners

Simming Prize Winners

Ongoing Worlds is proud to announce the newest winners of the Simming Prize (officially the Ongoing Worlds Prize for Simming and Online Role Playing in Memory of Seth Cotis). Winning either for their efforts in 2011 or in recognition of their career in total, our five newest laureates join a long line of proud winners who have shaped our gaming community for the better.

You can see the results here.

Categories: Awards Tags:
  1. Tigra Tigress
    March 12, 2012 at 6:12 am

    In addition the mentioned Simming Prize winners, Ongoing Worlds is proud to announce the newest recipients for the Ongoing Worlds Distinguished Service Medal, namely:

    David Ball: For the creation of Ongoing Worlds and continuing the legacy that was started by the old Simming League.


    Tigra Tigress: For her life long dedication to simming, training the new generations and her decades of service in the Simming Community as a whole.

    Congratulations to the Simming Prize winners and the Distinguished Service Medal award recipients.

  2. March 14, 2012 at 4:11 pm

    Congrats to everyone!

  1. March 13, 2012 at 3:38 am

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s